We're open Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm. You can reach us at 413.654.1439 or residence.life@aic.edu. We're located on the second floor of the Schwartz Campus Center by the elevator.

The Department of Student Life Mission:

The Department of Student Life supports the academic mission of the college through a holistic approach to diversity education, identity and leadership development, the promotion of health and wellness, and a robust residential learning experience. Student Life encourages individual student development, and fosters a community of inclusivity, personal responsibility and compassion. The communities that we strive to build for all students are characterized by civility, cooperation, and an appreciation for the differences each student brings to our campus. We provide an enriching co-curricular experience by balancing individual needs and desires with the common good and by affording students the opportunity to develop lifelong skills to become contributing members of society. 

The Department of Student Life Vision:

Driven by innovation and collaboration; Student Life cultivates an inclusive educational environment where our students feel safe, value growth, promote excellence and inspire pride.

Devin Kindred, M.Ed.
Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct
Devin.Kindred@aic.edu

Taj Julien
Associate Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct
Taj.Julien@aic.edu

Mariah Mauke
Area Coordinator: Edgewood Campus
Mariah.Mauke@aic.edu

Gina Crowell
Residence Director: Hines Hall
Gina.Crowell@aic.edu

Shane Bulcamino
Residence Director: Magna Hall
shane.bulcamino@aic.edu

Creed Berges
Residence Director: Pouch Hall
Creed.Berges@aic.edu

Jayden Robinson
Graduate Residence Director: Acorn & Grad Annex
Jayden.Robinson@aic.edu